Staff

Marcus Baker, CPO, LPO

President

Prosthetic One DFW

marcus@prosthetic1.com

Marcus Baker, CPO/L, President
American Board Certified
BS Kinesiology – MS State University
Prosthetics and Orthotics Certificates – Northwestern University

Donald Box

Prosthetist

Memphis, TN

donald@prosthetic1.com

BOCP,CPOA

Marcia Bolton

Senior Patient Care Coordinator

Memphis, TN

marcia@prosthetic1.com

Michelle Fonville

Patient Care Coordinator

Memphis, TN

michelle@prosthetic1.com

Tamara Baker

Office Manager

Prosthetic One DFW

tamara@prosthetic1.com

David Seaman

Prosthetist

Memphis, TN

david@prosthetic1.com

CP/L

Rebeca Guajardo

Prosthetist

Prosthetic One Houston

rebeca@prosthetic1.com

CPO/L. FAAOP

Latasha Fairs

Patient Care Coordinator

Prosthetic One Houston

Latasha@prosthetic1.com

Don't have access?
Call for your free login credentials.
1-866-967-7767
All fields are required.


forgot password?


Please check your email for your authorization code.